A CURE FOR CANCER IS IN THE BAG…AND IT COULD BE YOUR BAG!

Our Relay for Life Team is giving away a beautiful Coach bag valued at $298 to one lucky winner. To enter, simply donate:

$5 = 1 entry to win!
$20 = 5 entries to win!
$50 = 12 entries to win!
$100 = 25 entries to win!

You must donate by April 27th to be entered into this giveaway. The drawing will be held April 28th at 2:30pm in Hastings, Nebraska, – and you do NOT need to be present to win. Bag will be mailed to the winner if you do not live near the Hastings area. All monies go directly toward cancer research.
I am alive today because the funding was there for research to know how to treat my cancer – there is no doubt about that.

Our life returns more and more to normal each day, and there are fewer and fewer moments in my day where I think about cancer. But I think about those people who are hearing “you have cancer” for the first time and I want to fight for them. I want to make sure when my kids grow up, they don’t have to hear those words like I did.

We need to be sure there continues to be funding for the research that is so close to defeating cancer for good.

Thank you in advanced for your support and good luck!

As a survivor living with thyroid cancer, I am passionate about supporting the work that the American Cancer Society does, please join me in helping create a world with less cancer and more birthdays.

Thank you!
Angela

PS: If you live near Hastings, Nebraska, we are having a huge purse sale on April 28th from 9am to 3pm at First St. Paul’s Lutheran Church.  All proceeds will go to Relay for Life.  Great time to shop an extraordinary selection of new and gently used purses and support an awesome cause.

