Just wanted to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas!  We have a busy couple weeks travelling around, but we are so excited to be spending this time of year with our family.

This time last year I thought I was done with my cancer journey, and was looking forward to a cancer free 2011.  Well, as it has been from the beginning, there is no way to predict how a year is going to go.

So for 2012, there are no expectations.  I am simply thankful for all the wonderful things around me…my family, my friends, my home, my health, and of course, my faith.  Cancer or not, I am still so unbelievably lucky and blessed, that no matter what the appointments bring this next year, life will be good.

I hope everyone has a safe and happy holiday!  Thank you for all the prayers and support this past year.

-Angela and family

